Kark Sankranti 2021 Know Date Time And Importance Of Surya Rashi Parivartan


Kark Sankranti 2021: Karka Sankranti is considered very special from the religious point of view. On this day Sun enters or transits from Gemini to Cancer. Sankranti is the transit of the Sun from one zodiac to another, or in whichever sign it transits, it is known as Sankranti.

The effect of this change of Sun God is seen on all the 12 zodiac signs. Sun God will stay in Cancer sign for a whole month i.e. till 16th August. In such a situation, he will continue to influence all the 12 zodiac signs. After this they will transit in their own zodiac sign i.e. Leo.

Will enter Cancer at this time
According to the Panchang, Cancer Sankranti is also a sign of change of season. This is an astronomical event, and this event occurs when the Sun enters Cancer. Let us tell you that on July 16, Sun God will enter Dakshinayana from Uttarayan. Sun God has special significance in all the zodiac signs. In astrology, Sun God is considered to be the king of all zodiac signs. The holy period of Karka Sankranti is from 05:34 in the morning to 05:09 in the evening on July 16. This total duration is 11 hours 35 minutes.


Rules of Cancer Sankranti
Karka Sankranti is not considered auspicious for starting any auspicious and new work. According to religious beliefs, Dakshinayan is called the night of the gods. During this time, all the deities are in yoga nidra. Chaturmas starts from Dakshinayana. In such a situation, it is advised not to do any auspicious work like marriage, marriage, engagement, mundan etc. Offer water to Suryadev on this day. Worshiping the Sun during Sankranti helps to quench the defects. Recite Aditya Stotra and Surya Mantra on this day. The use of honey is considered beneficial during this time. Donation of clothes and food items especially oil has special significance on Karka Sankranti.

Read also:
Sawan 2021: The month of Sawan is starting from 25th July, the first Monday of Sawan is on 26th July.

Economic Horoscope 15 July 2021: Aries, Virgo and Capricorn should invest wisely, know the horoscope of all zodiac signs


Source link


Leave a Reply