RCB Vs SRH in IPL: Three against Hyderabad including Virat, 5 captain and former captain including Warner against Bengaluru landed in the field


  • Hindi news
  • Sports
  • Cricket
  • Ipl 2020
  • Three Against Hyderabad Including Virat, 5 Captains And Former Captains Including Warner Against Bengaluru Landed In The Field

Dubai24 minutes ago

  • Copy link

Bengaluru captain Virat Kohli and Hyderabad’s Jason Holder during the IPL-13 match against Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad on Friday. Virat India is the current captain of the team. While Holder has captained the West Indies in ODIs.

In the IPL’s 13th season eliminator, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on Friday held a match between Royal Challengers Bangalore. In this match, a total of eight such players from both teams came on the field, who are captaining their country’s team or have done it at any level. Three captains and former captains fielded from Royal Challengers Bangalore. While Sunrisers lan ded on Friday to play five captains and former captains for Hyderabad.


Bengaluru captain Virat Kohli is currently the captain of Team India. Apart from him, Aaron Finch is the captain of the limited overs of Australia. While AB de Villiers South has captained South Africa in all three formats. Between 2012 and 2017, South Africa captained 103 matches. In which the team has won 59 matches.

At the same time, Sunrisers descended on Hyderabad to play in the match against 5 current and former captain Bengaluru. Hyderabad captain David Warner captained the Australia team. Apart from these, Kane Williamson is currently the captain of every format of the New Zealand team. While Jason Holder is the former captain of the West Indies ODI team. Rashid Khan of Afghanistan has been the captain of the team in the ODI World Cup last year. He is currently the Vice Captain of the team. While batsman Priyam Garg has captained the India team in the Under-19 World Cup in 2019.

Hyderabad defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore

On Friday, Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by 6 wickets in the Eliminator match. With this, Bangalore’s journey in IPL is over. Hyderabad will face Delhi Capitals in Qualifier-2 on 8 November to reach the final.

Source link


Leave a Reply